Call Us: 951.676.6555

Our Team

Professional Staff

Laurie Ball

Audit Director

laurie.ball@pkckuebler.com

Bio

Julie A. Forest

Tax Manager

julie.forest@pkckuebler.com

Bio

Dana Silverthorne

Tax Manager

dana.silverthorne@pkckuebler.com

Bio

Erica Sepulveda

Tax Senior

erica.sepulveda@pkckuebler.com

John J. Richards

Tax/Audit Associate

john.richards@pkckuebler.com

Isabelle Neugart

Tax Associate

isabelle.neugart@pkckuebler.com

Angeline Haalck

Tax/Audit Associate

angeline.haalck@pkckuebler.com

Administrative Staff

Nancy Maier

Office Manager

2D9A3745-5 Bartholmew

Linda Bartholomew

Office Administrator

Jessica Follett

Administrative Assistant

Contact Us

PKC | Kuebler, APC

43385 Business Park Drive, Suite 120
Temecula, CA 92590
Main: 951.676.6555
Fax: 951.676.6551